About Me

Siddharth Dayalwal


Hey there 👋🏻
Welcome to my Portfolio

Being passionate about technology & having a desire to learn and explore more makes me what I am. I have been contributing actively to communities and helping community members for ~3 years now. Interacting with people, creating opportunities and content is what I do on a daily basis. I am a hackathon enthusiast and have been part of 70+ hackathons so far. I am a strong community advocate & enjoy managing them along with an interest in public speaking & DevRel.

I have experience working under different Community/DevRel roles for companies like Progate (Japan Based Ed-tech Startup), SAWO Labs (Early-Stage SaaS Startup), Coding Blocks, and more! Know more about my experience here.

I am also a GitHub Campus Expert, Digital Ocean Navigator, Founder of my community named SidHacks and running my very own hackathon Hack This Fall.

My passion for Hackathon is immense and contributed to many with different roles.
Checkout my Hackathon Journey visiting the Hackathon Tab!

I am a Community Guy and a Public Speaker. Additionally, travelling, music and food are what I like the most. I like spending my time interacting with the community, attending various events & contributing in any way possible.

Community Cover

Feel free to reach out to me if you are interested to talk, I am always ready to have a conversation! Head over to Connect Tab